Contact Us

  • Highland Park Village
    Management Office

    Phone: 214.443.9898
    Email: info@hpvillage.com
  • Highland Park Village
    Mailing Address:

    HP Village Management Office
    47 Highland Park Village, Suite 208
    Dallas, Texas 75205
  • Ray W. Washburne

    President/Managing Director
    Phone: 214.922.1111
    Email: ray@hpvillage.com
  • Stephen Summers

    Leasing/Managing Director
    Phone: 214.720.9599
    Email: stephen@hpvillage.com
  • Becki Snow

    General Manager
    Phone: 214.272.4872
    Email: becki@hpvillage.com
  • Faith Haygood

    Controller
    Phone: 214.272.4896
    Email: faith@hpvillage.com
  • Kersten Rettig

    Chief Marketing Officer
    Phone: 214-272-4874
    Email: kersten@hpvillage.com
  • Rachel Michell

    Senior Marketing Manager
    Phone: 214-272-4876
    Email: rachel@hpvillage.com
  • Polly Simpkins

    Assistant Property Manager
    Phone: 214.443.9898
    Email: polly@hpvillage.com