問題 > 了解 | 生活方式 | 我們的品牌 > 31年2016月XNUMX日
分享:

認識…聖。 邁克爾的女人交流

自1958年以來,聖邁克爾婦女交易所(St. Michael's Woman's Exchange)一直是高地公園村(Highland Park Village)的中流tay柱,在過去的58年中,它的建立已不僅僅是一家專門的禮品店。 完全由130多名志願者經營,這些志願者處理從購買,展示,會計,銷售,廣告到精美的禮品包裝服務的所有事務,所有來自聖邁克爾百貨公司的利潤都分配給了有需要的人。 每年,委員會都會審查當地機構的贈款申請,迄今為止,已向社區中的各種慈善機構捐款8萬美元。

聖邁克爾婦女交流中心在58年間一直是高地公園村的中流砥柱。

聖邁克爾婦女交易所(St. Michael's Woman's Exchange)在Highland Park Village服務了58年。

聖邁克爾(St.Michael's)精心策劃了一系列產品組合,其中包括Jan Barboglio和Michael Aram等設計師設計的一系列家居裝飾和禮品,精美罩衣的童裝和禮品,定製文具,大量書籍,紙製品,遊戲和其他禮物項目。 全年還可以發現房屋的季節性裝飾。

在St. Michael's可以找到各種各樣的嬰兒服裝,家居裝飾等。

店內可以找到各種各樣的嬰兒服裝,家居裝飾等。

禮品包裝已成為這家專賣店的一項流行服務。 無論是在商店內還是在其他地方購買物品,客人都可以隱約地信任聖邁克爾(St. Michael's)創造精美包裝的傑作。 如此之多,以至於每個假期他們都要負責1,500-2,000包包裝的禮物。

每個假日季節,聖邁克爾(St. Michael's)負責包裝1,500至2,000份禮物。

全年都有聖邁克爾(St. Michael's)舉辦許多書籤,設計師行李箱展覽和見面會。 今年秋天,他們將加入我們的手工藝品市場LOCAL,並提供幾種不同的特色食品供客人享用。 您可以在19月17日(星期六)和8月30日(星期六)的1:00 AM – 9:30 PM或在周一至週六5:00 AM – XNUMX:XNUMX PM的店內訪問它們。

聖邁克爾女人的交流

5高地公園村

達拉斯,德克薩斯州75205

214-521-3862

the issue > Get to Know | Lifestyle > October 31, 2016
SHARE:
WeChat

Get to Know…St. Michael’s Woman’s Exchange

St. Michael’s Woman’s Exchange has served as a mainstay in Highland Park Village since 1958, and over the last 58 years has established itself as much more than a specialty gift shop. Completely run by over 130 volunteers that handle everything from buying, displaying, accounting, sales, advertising and an exquisite gift wrapping service, all profits from St. Michael’s are given to those in need. Each year a committee reviews grant requests from local agencies and to-date has contributed $8 Million to various charities in the community.

St. Michael's Women's Exchange has served as a mainstay in Highland Park Village for 58 years.

St. Michael’s Woman’s Exchange has served guests in Highland Park Village for 58 years.

St .Michael’s carries a carefully curated product mix to include an array of home decor and gift items by designers like Jan Barboglio and Michael Aram, beautifully smocked children’s clothing and gifts, custom stationery, a host of books, paper goods, games and other gift items. Seasonal accents for the home can also be found throughout the year.

A product assortment of baby clothes, home decor and more can be found at St. Michael's.

A product assortment of baby clothes, home decor and more can be found in-store.

Gift wrapping has become a widely popular service for this specialty boutique. Whether items are purchased in-store or elsewhere, guests have come to trust St. Michael’s implicitly in creating beautifully wrapped masterpieces. So much so, that each holiday season they are responsible for anywhere from 1,500-2,000 wrapped gifts.

St. Michael’s is responsible for wrapping anywhere from 1,500 – 2,000 gifts every holiday season.

St. Michael’s is host to a number of book signings, designer trunk shows and meet-and-greets throughout the year. This fall they will join our artisan’s market, LOCAL, and will feature several different specialty food items for guests to enjoy. You can visit them at LOCAL on Saturday, November 19 and Saturday, December 17 from 8:30AM – 1:00PM or in-store, Monday – Saturday between 9:30AM – 5:00PM.

St. Michael’s Woman’s Exchange

5 Highland Park Village

Dallas, TX 75205

214-521-3862