問題 > 了解 | 我們的品牌 | 旅遊與食品 >六月13,2018
分享:

了解...果汁吧

果汁吧外觀

The Juice Bar酒吧由當地擁有和經營,專營廚師製作的壓榨果汁,冰沙和碗。

對於那些經常出差的人而言,達拉斯是一個熱門地點,Juice Bar以其健康的創作而聞名,不會犧牲味道。 Juice Bar酒吧由當地人擁有並經營,專營廚師製作的壓榨果汁,冰沙和碗。 The Juice Bar專注於優質原料和獨特風味,提供最好的食物。

創始人Tom Hennings和Heidi Lane在大學里相識,並致力於將自己的職業生涯轉化為對健康和健康的熱情。 從SMU畢業後,Hennings在接下來的25工作期間為各種快速服務和快速休閒餐廳概念工作。 Lane作為廚師,餐飲服務商,Rosie O'Donnell Show的電視製作人(她贏得了艾美獎)和許多其他企業的背景,最終促使她與Hennings聯手打開2012的第一個Juice Bar位置。 Hennings知道Lane的長處正在開發食譜,所以兩人合作,繼續開發一個健康的菜單,不僅健康,而且方便,非常好。 Lane解釋說,“我是一名廚師,他是一名餐館老闆,所以我們的經驗結合起來很有意義。”

爆頭

創始人Tom Hennings和Heidi Lane將他們的職業生涯奉獻給了他們對健康和健康的熱情。

果汁吧碗

The Juice Bar採用最新鮮的食材,不會犧牲口味,保證您的味蕾得到滿足。

在2017的Highland Park Village開設了第四家店鋪,很明顯人們無法獲得足夠的美味健康食品。 不斷增長的需求並沒有減緩。 萊恩說:“高地公園村是一個特殊的環境,每個進入的人都會告訴我們,我們在這裡開了一個地方是多麼幸福。”但萊恩和亨寧斯都知道,擁有如此龐大的客戶群,每個人都很重要。每個果汁,冰沙,酒精和碗都是完美的,直到發球檯。

果汁棒

作為配方測試的忠實信徒,Lane致力於確保每個鏡頭,碗和冰沙在它準備好菜單之前是完美的。

Lane一直是配方測試的忠實信徒,在它完美並準備好菜單之前至少嘗試50次。 而且他們肯定是正確的,客戶回來的儀式是最喜歡的紫色霧霾冰沙,大綠碗等等。 果汁清潔也是新鮮的,果汁清潔是一個受歡迎的選擇,讓客戶讓他們的身體回到正軌並感覺很棒。 果汁酒吧繼續致力於美味的創作和優質的客戶服務,這在村里肯定是特別的。

GK-清洗

The Juice Bar酒吧的清潔服務讓客戶從內到外都能感受到美妙。

Juice Bar最近推出了全新的檸檬水系列,恰逢達拉斯夏季炎熱的時候。 Lane希望為這款經典飲品創造健康清爽的選擇,並開發出三種美味,包括龍舌蘭檸檬水,姜薑黃檸檬水和活性炭檸檬水。

檸檬水組

參觀商店嘗試全新的檸檬水系列,包括龍舌蘭檸檬水,生薑薑黃檸檬水以及活性炭檸檬水。

要親自體驗Juice Bar並了解更多信息,請於週一至週六從7 AM - 6 PM和周日9 AM - 5 PM訪問。

66 Highland Park Village達拉斯,德克薩斯州75205,469.914.5551

the issue > Get to Know | Travel & Food > June 13, 2018
SHARE:
WeChat

Get to Know…The Juice Bar

The Juice Bar Exterior

Locally owned and operated, The Juice Bar specializes in chef-created pressed juices, smoothies and bowls.

A Dallas hot spot for those who are constantly on-the-go, The Juice Bar is known for its healthy creations that don’t sacrifice on flavor. The Juice Bar is locally owned and operated, specializing in chef-created pressed juices, smoothies and bowls. With a focus on quality ingredients and unique flavors, The Juice Bar serves up nothing but the best.

Founders Tom Hennings and Heidi Lane met in college and have devoted their careers to channeling their passion for health and wellness. After graduating from SMU, Hennings spent the next 25 years working in operations for a variety of quick service and fast casual restaurant concepts. Lane’s background as a chef, caterer, television producer of the Rosie O’Donnell Show (where she won an Emmy) and many other ventures, eventually led her to join forces with Hennings to open the first Juice Bar location in 2012. Hennings knew that Lane’s forte was developing recipes, so the two partnered together and went on to develop a robust menu offering that was not just healthy but also convenient and really good. Lane explains, “I’m a chef, and he’s a restaurant guy, so the combination of our experience made sense.”

Headshots

Founders Tom Hennings and Heidi Lane have devoted their careers to channeling their passion for health and wellness.

 

Juice Bar bowls

With the freshest ingredients that never sacrifice on flavor, The Juice Bar guarantees your taste buds will be satisfied.

With its fourth store opening here in Highland Park Village in 2017, it’s clear people can’t get enough of their delectable, healthy treats. And the growing demand isn’t slowing down. Lane says, “Highland Park Village is such a special setting, and everyone who enters tells us how happy they are that we opened a location here.” But both Lane and Hennings know that with such a large customer base, it’s critical that each and every juice, smoothie, shot and bowl is perfect, down to a tee.

Juice Bar shots

A big believer in recipe testing, Lane devotes herself to ensuring each shot, bowl and smoothie is perfect before it’s ready for the menu.

Lane has always been a big believer in recipe testing, trying each out at least 50 times before it’s perfect and ready for the menu. And they are definitely getting it right with customers coming back ritually for favorites such as the Purple Haze smoothie, Big Green bowl and more. Also available and made fresh, juice cleanses are a popular choice for customers getting their bodies back on track and feeling great. The Juice Bar’s continued dedication to delicious creations and excellent customer service is surely something special here in the Village.

GK-cleanse

Cleanses at The Juice Bar allow customers to look and feel great from the inside out.

The Juice Bar most recently launched an all new line of lemonade, just in time for the heat of Dallas summer. Lane wanted to create her take on a healthy and refreshing option for this classic drink and developed three tasty flavors which include Agave Lemonade, Ginger-Turmeric Lemonade and Activated Charcoal Lemonade.

Lemonade-Group

Visit the store to try an all new line of lemonade featuring Agave Lemonade, Ginger-Turmeric Lemonade as well as Activated Charcoal Lemonade.

To experience The Juice Bar for yourself and learn more, visit Monday – Saturday from 7 AM – 6 PM and Sunday from 9 AM – 5 PM.

66 Highland Park Village Dallas, TX 75205, 469.914.5551