問題 > 了解 | 我們的品牌 | 樣式 >九月16,2016
分享:

結識... TTH四十五十

就在上個月,Five&Ten進行了建設,轉變為TTH Forty Five Ten,這是由達拉斯本土和前紐約時裝編輯和創意總監Taylor Tomasi Hill策劃的新精品店。 對於母公司Forty Five Ten來說,一個充滿活力且激動人心的一年即將結束,我們需要時間來了解他們最新的地方。

上個月,Highland Park Village向Five&Ten告別並歡迎 TTH四十五十由Forty Five Ten新任創意兼時尚總監Taylor Tomasi Hill策劃的精品店。

TTH Forty Five Ten位於Five&Ten的前空間,毗鄰Deno的Highland Park公園,對面就是Anthropologie。

TTH Forty Five Ten位於Five&Ten的前空間,毗鄰Deno的Highland Park公園,對面就是Anthropologie。

Tomasi Hill在與家人從紐約市搬遷後,於年初加入了Forty Five Ten,在那裡她花了超過10的時間在時尚編輯和電子商務領域工作。 在加入由總裁,合夥人兼聯合創始人Brian Bolke領導的Forty Five Ten團隊之前,她開始了自己的職業生涯。 W雜誌 在參加普拉特學院時,在一些時尚界最偉大的造型師的指導下。 在她上學後,她繼續擔任配件總監 青少年時尚, 在成為時尚和配飾總監之前 瑪麗克萊爾。 Tomasi Hill隨後接受了M'oda Operandi創意總監的角色,並在幾年後離開了她自己的花卉公司TTH Blooms。

Taylor Tomasi Hill,Forty Five Ten及其子品牌的創意和時尚總監。

Taylor Tomasi Hill,四十五十年創意和時尚總監副總裁。

TTH Forty Five Ten非常適合反映Tomasi Hill的個人風格,並擁有古董家具,在她的一些旅行中收集的藝術品,甚至還有一些她最喜歡的禮物,這些禮物真的讓人想起她自己的家。

新改造的空間內部擁有明亮的色彩和時尚的燈具。

新改造的空間內部擁有明亮的色彩和時尚的燈具。

在商店內,購物者會發現新的混合成熟和嶄露頭角的設計師,與傳統的Forty Five Ten客戶的挑剔品味相結合,但價格平易近人,吸引了更多人群。 每天 女士的 準備穿, 來自Harvey Faircloth,Alexander Wang,Faith Connexion,Kule,Rosie Assoulin,Jacquemus和Fallon等的珠寶,配飾和禮品都在店內和店內購物。

我們的一些頂級選擇來自新的TTH Forty Five Ten精品店,從左到右,Alexander Wang Bodysuit,$ 160; Marc Jacobs Debbie Sandals,$ 475; Kule長袖襯衫,$ 118和Simon Miller小號盆景包,$ 490。

我們的一些頂級選擇來自新的TTH Forty Five Ten精品店,從左到右,Alexander Wang Bodysuit,$ 160; Marc Jacobs Debbie Sandals,$ 475; Kule長袖襯衫,$ 118和Simon Miller小號盆景包,$ 490。

參觀高地公園村的遊客還可以與四十五品牌的設計師和朋友一起尋找行李箱表演和活動。 下個月,來自21-2pm的10月4st,他們會歡迎 TheCoveteur.com 聯合創始人斯蒂芬妮馬克和傑克羅森伯格簽署了他們的新書 - Coveteur:私人空間,個人風格。

有關此活動和其他即將舉辦的活動的詳細信息,請於週一至週六在10am和6pm以及週日從12pm - 5pm停靠。

TTH四十五十

60高地公園村

達拉斯,德克薩斯州75205

214-252-0510

the issue > Get to Know | Style > September 16, 2016
SHARE:

Get to Know…TTH Forty Five Ten

Just last month Five & Ten underwent construction to be transformed into TTH Forty Five Ten, the new boutique curated by Dallas native and former NYC Fashion Editor and Creative Director Taylor Tomasi Hill. As an eventful and exciting year begins to draw to a close for parent company Forty Five Ten, we take time to get to know their newest locale.

Last month Highland Park Village bid goodbye to Five & Ten and welcomed TTH Forty Five Ten, a boutique curated by Forty Five Ten’s new Vice President Creative and Fashion Director, Taylor Tomasi Hill.

TTH Forty Five Ten is located in Five & Ten's former space, next to Deno's of Highland Park and across from Anthropologie.

TTH Forty Five Ten is located in Five & Ten’s former space, next to Deno’s of Highland Park and across from Anthropologie.

Tomasi Hill joined Forty Five Ten at the start of the year after relocating with her family from New York City, where she spent over 10 years working in the fashion editorial and e-commerce world. Before joining the Forty Five Ten team – led by President, Partner and Co-founder, Brian Bolke – she began her career interning at W Magazine under the tutelage of some of fashion’s biggest stylists while attending Pratt Institute. Following her schooling, she went on to work as the Accessories Director at Teen Vogue, before becoming the Style and Accessories Director at Marie Claire. Tomasi Hill then accepted the role of Creative Director at M’oda Operandi and left a few years later to start her own floral company, TTH Blooms.

Taylor Tomasi Hill, Creative and Fashion Director for Forty Five Ten and its sub brands.

Taylor Tomasi Hill, Vice President of Creative and Fashion Director for Forty Five Ten.

TTH Forty Five Ten, is well suited as a reflection of Tomasi Hill’s personal style and houses vintage furniture, art collected during some of her travels, and even a collection of her favorite gifts in a space that’s truly reminiscent of her own home.

The interior of the newly remodeled space features bright pops of color and sleek fixtures.

The interior of the newly remodeled space features bright pops of color and sleek fixtures.

Within the store, shoppers will find a fresh mix of established and up-and-coming designers that align with the discerning taste of the traditional Forty Five Ten customer, but at an approachable price point that appeals to a wider crowd. Everyday women’s ready-to-wear, jewelry, accessories and gifts from the likes of Harvey Faircloth, Alexander Wang, Faith Connexion, Kule, Rosie Assoulin, Jacquemus and Fallon are present and shoppable in store.

Some of our top picks from the new TTH Forty Five Ten boutique, from left to right, Alexander Wang Bodysuit, $160; Marc Jacobs Debbie Sandals, $475; Kule Long Sleeve Shirt, $118 and Simon Miller Small Bonsai Bag, $490.

Some of our top picks from the new TTH Forty Five Ten boutique, from left to right, Alexander Wang Bodysuit, $160; Marc Jacobs Debbie Sandals, $475; Kule Long Sleeve Shirt, $118 and Simon Miller Small Bonsai Bag, $490.

Visitors to the Highland Park Village location can also be on the lookout for trunk shows and events with designers and friends of the Forty Five Ten brand. Next month, on October 21st from 2-4pm, they’ll welcome TheCoveteur.com co-founders, Stephanie Mark and Jake Rosenberg for a signing of their new book – The Coveteur: Private Spaces, Personal Style.

For more details on this and other upcoming events stop by the store Monday – Saturday between 10am and 6pm and Sunday from 12pm – 5pm.

TTH Forty Five Ten

60 Highland Park Village

Dallas, TX 75205

214-252-0510