問題 > 樣式 > 30年2021月XNUMX日
分享:

FENDI 夏季眩暈膠囊系列

你看過 Fendi 的 Summer Vertigo 膠囊系列嗎? 這是 Silvia Ventuirini Fendi 和紐約視覺藝術家 Sarah Coleman 之間的獨特合作。 該膠囊體現了創意碰撞的影響:從 90 年代的街頭服飾和戶外氛圍到 70 年代的 Fendi 標誌性設計主題風格。

科爾曼以其對材料的破壞性操縱而聞名。 她鼓勵設計師使用具有諷刺意味的過濾器重新思考和重新利用日常物品。 對於 Vertigo 膠囊,她通過魚眼鏡頭為標誌性的 FF 標誌賦予了新的視角。 Peekaboo 和 Baguette 1997 等單品,以及男士、女士和兒童的成衣,都是引人注目的 Vertigo 時刻的一部分。

膠囊的目標是創造一個快樂、多彩和不可抗拒的系列,其中 Fendi 的傑出工藝和創新、前瞻性的方法閃耀著光芒。 我們認為她和科爾曼做到了!

在店內探索 Vertigo 系列和更多產品。 位於 Dior 和 Tory Burch 之間, 芬迪 位於高地公園村 16 號。 商店營業時間為周一至週六上午 10 點至下午 6 點,以及週日中午至下午 5 點。

the issue > Style > June 30, 2021
SHARE:

FENDI SUMMER VERTIGO CAPSULE COLLECTION

Have you seen Fendi’s Summer Vertigo capsule collection? It’s a unique collaboration between Silvia Ventuirini Fendi and New York-based visual artist Sarah Coleman. The capsule embodies a creative clash of influences: from ’90s streetwear and outdoor vibes to ’70s flair with Fendi’s signature design themes.

Coleman is known for her disruptive manipulation of materials. She encourages designers to rethink and repurpose everyday objects with an ironic filter. For the Vertigo capsule, she gave the signature FF logo a new point of view through a fish-eye lens. Pieces like the Peekaboo and Baguette 1997, as well as ready-to-wear for men, women, and children, are a part of the eye-catching Vertigo moment.

The goal of the capsule was to create a happy, colorful, and irresistible collection in which Fendi’s outstanding craftsmanship and innovative, forward-thinking approach shines bright. We think she and Coleman nailed it!

Discover the Vertigo collection and more in-store. Located between Dior and Tory Burch, Fendi is at 16 Highland Park Village. Store hours are Monday through Saturday, 10am to 6pm, and Sunday, noon to 5pm.