問題 > 了解 | 我們的品牌 >八月2,2019
分享:

了解...鳥麵包店

與她的母親和祖母一起在廚房長大,Bird Bakery的創始人兼首席執行官Elizabeth Chambers Hammer花了數月時間完善家庭食譜。 她的家庭中有許多專業廚師和家族式天然食品商店和餐飲公司,錢伯斯從與她最親近的人那裡學到了所有的交易技巧。 這個得克薩斯州本地人在2012推出Bird Bakery時,採用了幾代神聖的家庭食譜,並且喜歡在她的家鄉德克薩斯州聖安東尼奧為大眾娛樂。

創始人Elizabeth Chambers Hammer在春天2016開設了她的第二個Bird Bakery餐廳,就在Highland Park Village。

創始人Elizabeth Chambers Hammer在春天2016開設了她的第二個Bird Bakery餐廳,就在Highland Park Village。

不久,錢伯斯的第二個位置在春天2016的高地公園村落到了達拉斯。 質樸時尚的空間瞬間將每個人的甜蜜風暴帶到了風雨中,充斥著社交媒體流,其可識別的“Let Them Eat Cake”霓虹燈標誌以及杯形蛋糕和烘焙食品的閃閃發光的案例。 溫馨友好的兒童空間為清晨咖啡,午餐時間甚至學習聚會提供了完美的背景。

SwoonHPV_BirdBakery-04

Bird Bakery僅使用最好的食材,每天在現場烘烤所有食物,以確保最高品質。

Bird Bakery以使用最好的原料 - 從Plugra黃油和Valrhona Cocoa到最高品質的馬達加斯加波旁香草 - 而自豪,因為他們不僅相信為客人完善最好的食譜,他們還相信你應該只對待自己最好的。 每天早上在現場烘烤,以確保一切都是從頭開始新鮮製作。 從屢獲殊榮的胡蘿蔔到頹廢的巧克力,懷舊的黃色,到椰子糖果棒等等,肯定不乏蛋糕口味。 客人甚至可以享受每月旋轉的季節性蛋糕口味,如三月的愛爾蘭運氣,八月的檸檬藍莓煎餅,十月的南瓜香料,十二月的巧克力薄荷等等。 專家團隊還可以為您提供定制的特殊場合蛋糕,以滿足各種需求。

birdbakery_02

客人可以享用各種蛋糕口味,招牌餅乾,定制蛋糕和其他甜點。

以自製烘焙食品和美味小吃而聞名,一些招牌菜單還包括早餐乳蛋餅和三明治,格蘭諾拉麥片,他們受歡迎的素食番茄羅勒湯和一些手工三明治。 真實的餐廳愛好者知道他們可以在新鮮的芝麻菜床上點上他們最喜歡的三明治蛋白質風格,切片鱷梨,番茄和無麩質餅乾。 鳥類麵包店是唯一可以輕鬆找到紅茶菌的地方之一,當您需要清爽的涼爽時,芙蓉薄荷茶和檸檬水混合是必須的。

SwoonHPV_BirdBakery-81

麵包店以許多東西而聞名,尤其是加州土耳其三明治,無乳製品番茄羅勒湯和著名的怪物餅乾。

當企業家和兩個孩子的母親沒有參加環球旅行或參加電影首映式與演員丈夫和伯德共同擁有者Armie Hammer時,她可以找到主持烹飪示範 今日秀,扮演法官 名人蛋糕大戰,在烹飪書上工作,並經常訪問她的德克薩斯麵包店。 錢伯斯也熱衷於將她的業務重新帶回社區。 每天結束時,所有剩餘的蛋糕和零食都捐贈給當地的非營利組織和慈善機構。

伊麗莎白 - 錢伯斯-PC_John  - 魯索

錢伯斯熱衷於將自己的業務回饋給當地社區。 在每天結束時,所有剩餘的零食都捐贈給當地的非營利組織。

要品嚐所有美味小吃,風味茶或設計定制蛋糕,請訪問Bird Bakery週日 - 週六從8上午到下午6或致電麵包店進行訂購。

7A高地公園村,達拉斯,TX 75205,214.780.0322。

the issue > Get to Know | Our Brands > August 2, 2019
SHARE:

Get to Know…Bird Bakery

Growing up in the kitchen with her mother and grandmother, founder and CEO of Bird Bakery, Elizabeth Chambers Hammer, spent months perfecting family recipes. With many professional chefs in her family and a family-owned natural-food store and catering company, Chambers learned all the tricks of the trade from the people closest to her. It was only natural this Texas native took generations of sacred family recipes and her love for entertaining to the masses in her hometown of San Antonio, Texas with the launch of Bird Bakery in 2012.

Founder Elizabeth Chambers Hammer opened her second Bird Bakery location in spring 2016 right here at Highland Park Village.

Founder Elizabeth Chambers Hammer opened her second Bird Bakery location in spring 2016 right here in Highland Park Village.

It wasn’t long before Chambers’ second location landed in Dallas right here at Highland Park Village in spring 2016. The rustic-chic space instantly took everyone’s sweet tooth by storm and flooded social media streams with its recognizable “Let Them Eat Cake” neon sign and gleaming cases of cupcakes and baked goods. The welcoming and kid-friendly space provides the perfect backdrop for early morning coffee dates, lunchtime catch ups and even study session gatherings.

SwoonHPV_BirdBakery-04

Bird Bakery uses only the finest ingredients and bakes everything onsite everyday to ensure the highest quality.

Bird Bakery prides itself on using only the finest ingredients – from Plugra butter and Valrhona Cocoa to the highest quality Madagascar Bourbon Vanilla – because, not only do they believe in perfecting the best recipes for their guests, they also believe that you should treat yourself only with the best. Baking ensues on-site each morning to ensure everything is always freshly made from scratch. There is certainly no shortage of cupcake flavors from the award-winning carrot, to decadent chocolate, to nostalgic yellow, to coconut candy bar, and many more. Guests are even greeted with monthly rotating seasonal cupcake flavors like Luck of the Irish in March, Lemon Blueberry Pancake in August, Pumpkin Spice in October, and Chocolate Peppermint in December to name a few. The expert team is also on hand to create custom, special occasion cakes to suit any and every desire.

birdbakery_02

Guests can delight in a wide selection of cupcake flavors, signature cookies, custom cakes, and other sweet treats.

Known for homemade baked goods and delicious treats, a few signature menu items also include breakfast quiche and sandwiches, granola, their popular vegan tomato basil soup and a number of artisan sandwiches. Tried-and-true restaurant goers know they can order their favorite sandwich protein style served on a bed of fresh arugula with sliced avocado, tomato and gluten free crackers. Bird Bakery is one of the only places to find kombucha on tap and when you’re in need of a refreshing cool down, the hibiscus mint tea mixed with lemonade is a must.

SwoonHPV_BirdBakery-81

The bakery is known for many things, but especially the California Turkey Sandwich, dairy-free Tomato Basil Soup and famous Monster Cookies.

When the entrepreneur and mother-of-two isn’t globetrotting or attending movie premieres with actor husband and Bird co-owner Armie Hammer, she can be found hosting cooking demonstrations on the Today Show, playing judge on Celebrity Cupcake Wars, working on a cookbook, and routinely visiting her Texas bakeries. Chambers is also passionate about giving a piece of her business back to the community. At the end of each day, all remaining cupcakes and treats are donated to local non-profits and philanthropies.

Elizabeth-Chambers-PC_John-Russo

Chambers is passionate about giving back a piece of her business to the local community. At the end of each day, all remaining treats are donated to a local non-profit in need.

To sample all the delicious treats, flavored teas or design a custom cake, visit Bird Bakery Sunday – Saturday from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. or call the bakery for to-go orders.

7A Highland Park Village, Dallas, TX 75205, 214.780.0322.