問題 > 了解 | 我們的品牌 > 11年2020月XNUMX日
分享:

認識…拉利根

在2016推出, 拉利涅 建立在條紋的普遍吸引力上,成為永恆的衣櫥必備品。 La Ligne的創建旨在將日常必需品和個性宣言直接帶給消費者,它通過提供高品質的產品,服務和設計而又不付出高昂的價格,重新定義了奢侈品的價值。

該品牌充滿信心的願景是其三位女性聯合創始人的產物,他們在時尚領域擁有30多年的綜合經驗。 Meredith Melling,Valerie Macaulay和Molly Howard擁有Vogue和rag&bone的背景,他們分享商業和創意的各個方面,經營著一個現代品牌,團結一致認為時尚(和生活)中的最佳事物是經典,但永遠不會消失重塑的極限。

該流行趨勢品牌的系列隨季節變化,包括從多用途釘書釘到個性單品的所有必需品,使佩戴者能夠獨特地製作出自己的條紋。 客戶還可以使用簽名會標來定制自己喜歡的La Ligne物品,其靈感來自在個性化文具上劃掉自己的名字的傳統,以表明與接收者的關係更加隨意友好。

在2019年XNUMX月在MARKET高地公園成功彈出之後,Highland Park Village很高興歡迎La Ligne的實體地點。 達拉斯的精品店將擁有最新的花藝連衣裙和單品系列,以及常年款式,例如最暢銷的Marin毛衣和Lean Lines T卹。

位於市場和克里斯蒂安·魯布托(Christian Louboutin)之間的拉利涅(La Ligne)現在正好在節日期間購物日常必需品,高架條紋和個性宣言。

德克薩斯州達拉斯,26C Highland Park Village,469.868.6139。

the issue > Get to Know | Our Brands > December 11, 2020
SHARE:

GET TO KNOW…LA LIGNE

Launched in 2016, La Ligne was founded on the universal appeal of the stripe as a timeless wardrobe staple. Created to bring everyday essentials and statement pieces directly to consumers, La Ligne redefines the value of luxury by offering high-quality products, service, and design without the high prices.

The brand’s confident vision is a product of its three female co-founders, who have more than 30 years of combined experience in fashion. Meredith Melling, Valerie Macaulay, and Molly Howard, with backgrounds from Vogue and rag & bone, share all aspects of business and creative, operating a modern brand united in the belief that the best things in fashion (and life) are classic but never off limits for reinvention.

The trendworthy brand’s collection changes seasonally and includes all the essentials, from versatile staples to statement pieces, enabling wearers to distinctively make the stripe their own. Customers can also customize their favorite La Ligne items with the signature monogram, inspired by the tradition of crossing out one’s name on personalized stationery to indicate a more casual, friendly relationship with the recipient.

After its successful pop-up in MARKET Highland Park in November 2019, Highland Park Village is thrilled to welcome La Ligne’s brick-and-mortar location. The Dallas boutique will carry the newest collection of floral dresses and separates, as well as perennial styles like the bestselling Marin sweater and Lean Lines tee.

Located between MARKET and Christian Louboutin, La Ligne is now open to shop everyday essentials, elevated stripes, and statement pieces just in time for the holidays.

26C Highland Park Village, Dallas, TX 469.868.6139.