問題 > 了解 | 我們的品牌 > 4年2020月XNUMX日
分享:

認識…La Perla

由富有遠見的女裝設計師Ada Masotti於1954年在她的博洛尼亞實驗室成立, 拉佩拉的 故事始於她的使命,即密切了解,補充和賦予女性形式。

在1960年代和70年代,隨著女性風格的演變和幾代人的不傳統,La Perla繼續受到歡迎。 隨著趨勢的發展,色彩繽紛的內衣以更加輕巧和舒適的面料呈現出鮮明的圖案。 此後,內衣的作用已擴展到包括更多創意在內的時尚元素,而La Perla成為國際知名品牌,代表著最高水平的優雅和時尚。

隨著內衣世界的變化和適應,以適應當今的現代女性,曾經是一家小型意大利緊身胸衣公司發展成為一個創新品牌,甚至擴展到休閒服和泳裝。

hpv.605_GTK La Perla_泳裝

La Perla的2020秋季泳裝,休閒服和內衣系列引入了一系列可持續膠囊,甚至是他們的首個可洗絲綢內衣系列Dreamcatcher。 Dreamcatcher系列採用特殊而精緻的後整理工藝,可對真絲進行機洗而不會收縮或失去光澤,融合了現代,便捷的穿著方法和奢華的意大利工藝。 此外,“墜入愛河”,“和風”,“生命之樹”,“陽光小姐”和“彩虹之家”系列還提供更多的技術面料,各種色調和款式。

hpv.605_GTK La Perla_nightgown

天然棉,彈力絲緞和錯綜複雜的花邊,為現代女性提供了前所未有的用途廣泛的款式和各種尺寸的外觀。 La Perla不僅繼續在競爭激烈的零售世界中保持重要地位,而且自創立65年來,它已成為世界上最出色的所有美麗事物的提供者之一。 為了慶祝品牌標誌性的Maison Collection 25th 週年紀念,獨家的膠囊系列將於今年秋天推出。

 

高地公園村很高興歡迎 珍珠 到我們的中心。 La Perla精品店的營業時間為周一至週六,上午10點至下午6點,位於Loro Piana和聖約翰之間。 訪問商店以發現最新的收藏。

42A Highland Park Village,達拉斯,TX 75205,469.420.5259

the issue > Get to Know | Our Brands > August 4, 2020
SHARE:

Get to Know…La Perla

Founded in 1954 by visionary couturier Ada Masotti in her Bologna laboratory, La Perla’s story began with her mission to intimately understand, complement and empower the female form.

During the 1960s and ‘70s, La Perla continued to grow in popularity as women’s style evolved and generations became less conventional. With the trends came colorful lingerie with vibrant patterns in more light weight and comfortable fabrics. The role of undergarments has since expanded to include even more creativity as an element in fashion, and La Perla has become an internationally known brand that represents the highest level of elegance and style.

As the world of lingerie has adapted and transformed to fit with today’s modern women, what was once a small Italian corset company has developed into an innovative label that has even expanded into loungewear and swimwear.

hpv.605_GTK La Perla_swimsuits

La Perla’s Fall 2020 swimwear, loungewear and lingerie collections introduce a new range of sustainable capsules and even its their first washable silk lingerie collection, the Dreamcatcher. Using a specific and delicate finishing process that allows the silk to be machine washed without shrinking or losing its shine, the Dreamcatcher collection fuses a modern and convenient approach to dress with luxury Italian craftsmanship. Additionally, the Fall in Love, Zephyr, Tree of Life, Miss Sunshine and The Maison Rainbow collections offer more technical fabrics, varied hues and diverse styles.

hpv.605_GTK La Perla_nightgown

With natural cottons, stretch silk satin and intricate lace, there’s never been more versatile pieces and looks in a wide range of sizes for the modern woman. La Perla has continued to not only remain relevant in the ever-competitive retail world, but 65 years since being founded, it is thriving as one of the world’s most distinguished purveyors of all things beautiful. In celebration of the brand’s iconic Maison Collection’s 25th anniversary, an exclusive capsule collection will launch this fall.

 

Highland Park Village is thrilled to welcome La Perla to our center. The La Perla boutique is open Monday – Saturday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., between Loro Piana and St. John. Visit the store to discover the latest collections.

42A Highland Park Village, Dallas, TX 75205, 469.420.5259