問題 > 了解 | 我們的品牌 >四月2,2019
分享:

了解...... Le Labo

Le Labo的聯合創始人Edouard Roschi和Fabrice Penot在與意大利豪宅Giorgio Armani建立職業生涯時成為了快速的朋友。 憑藉在香水開發公司獲得的寶貴專業知識,二人組厭倦了大公司帶來的限制,並決定分支並創建自己的小眾香水品牌。

Le Labo在2018秋季在Highland Park Village開業。

Le Labo在2018秋季在Highland Park Village開業。

Le Labo出生於法國南部香水之都格拉斯,並在紐約長大,在2006的Nolita區開設了一家精品店。 這家旗艦店的特色是實驗室式的概念,受到Roschi化學背景的影響,而非商店典型的庫存商品。 Le Labo最獨特和獨特的概念之一是每種香水在購買時都是新鮮手工混合的,然後包裝成一個配有定制標籤的棕色盒子。

Le Labo新鮮手工將購買時的所有香味混合在一起。

Le Labo新鮮手工將購買時的所有香味混合在一起。

這個精品品牌最初的特色是九種核心香味,全部是素食主義者,並以香水製作過程中使用的代碼點綴數字。 如今,該品牌已在國際上發展壯大,全球超過50商店,所有商店都作為調香師的實驗室,專注於創造17簽名,男女皆宜的香水的工藝。 最新的香水Tonka 25於十月2018推出。 該品牌很快因其City Exclusive Collection以及與知名品牌的特別限量版合作而聞名。 簽名筆記,玫瑰31和Santal 33,獲得了有機的追隨者,並為該品牌保持了可識別和標誌性的香味。

Le Labo提供17男女通用標誌性香水。

Le Labo提供17簽名男女皆宜的香水。

Le Labo在秋季2016落戶達拉斯,在市中心建立了第一個獨立店面。 大約在這個時候,該公司推出了一系列沐浴和身體創作,包括淋浴油,洗髮水和護髮素,奢華潤膚露,甚至是面膜。 市中心開業後不久,Le Labo重新定位於Highland Park Village,在2018秋季開設了一個更大的實驗室。

欲了解更多信息併購買Le Labo的精美香水系列以及獨特的達拉斯城市香氛Aldehyde 44,請於週一至週六從10上午至下午6以及週日12 pm至5 pm參觀Highland Park Village精品店。

65 Highland Park Village達拉斯,德克薩斯州75205,214.443.3806。

the issue > Get to Know > April 2, 2019
SHARE:

Get to Know…Le Labo

Le Labo co-founders Edouard Roschi and Fabrice Penot became fast friends while building a career with luxury Italian House Giorgio Armani. With invaluable expertise gained at fragrance development companies, the duo grew tired of the constraints that came with large corporations and decided to branch out and create their own niche fragrance brand.

Le Labo opened in Highland Park Village in the fall of 2018.

Le Labo opened in Highland Park Village in the fall 2018.

Le Labo was born in Grasse, the capital of perfumery in the south of France and was raised in New York, starting off with one boutique in the Nolita district in 2006. The flagship store featured a lab-like concept, influenced by Roschi’s background in chemistry, instead of stores typical stocked merchandise. One of Le Labo’s most unconventional and unique concepts is each fragrance is freshly hand-blended in store at the moment of purchase and then packaged into a brown box outfitted with a customized label.

Le Labo freshly hand blends all scents in store upon purchase.

Le Labo freshly hand blends all scents in store upon purchase.

The boutique brand originally featured nine core scents, all vegan and named with numbers in nod to the codes used during perfumery making. Today, the brand has grown internationally, with over 50 stores across the world that all operate as perfumer’s labs to focus on the craftsmanship that goes into creating 17 signature, unisex scents. The most recent scent, Tonka 25, was introduced in October 2018. The brand quickly became known for their City Exclusive Collection as well as special limited edition collaborations with notable brands. Signature notes, Rose 31 and Santal 33, attained an organic cult following and remain recognizable and iconic scents for the brand.

Le Labo offers 17 unisex signature scents.

Le Labo offers 17 signature unisex scents.

Le Labo touched down in Dallas in fall 2016 with its first standalone storefront downtown. It was around this time, the company debuted a line of bath and body creations, including shower oils, shampoos and conditioners, luxe body lotions and even face masks. Soon after their downtown opening, Le Labo re-located here in Highland Park Village, opening a larger laboratory in fall 2018.

To learn more and shop Le Labo’s fine fragrance collection, as well as the exclusive Dallas city scent, Aldehyde 44, visit the Highland Park Village boutique Monday – Saturday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. and Sundays from 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.

65 Highland Park Village Dallas, TX 75205, 214.443.3806.