問題 > 了解 | 我們的品牌 > 9年2021月XNUMX日
分享:

知道…LOVESHACKFANCY

愛情小屋 是總部位於紐約的生活方式品牌,由設計師,設計師和創意總監麗貝卡·海塞爾·科恩(Rebecca Hessel Cohen)於2013年創立。 當Cohen為童話般的婚禮設計完美的伴娘禮服時,LoveShackFancy變得栩栩如生。

科恩(Cohen)在曼哈頓出生和成長,並且是所有事物的愛好者,她創立了LoveShackFancy作為其世界的延伸。 該品牌迅速發展成各種奇特的真絲連衣裙,這些真絲連衣裙植根於旅行中,並永遠受到母親的啟發-最初的LoveShack繆斯女神。 在過去的八年中,該系列已發展為包括婦女,兒童,游泳,家庭用品等在內的各種產品。

受到復古發現的啟發,LoveShackFancy的產品具有豐富的細節,討人喜歡的輪廓,柔和的女性色調和錯綜複雜的花邊,強調異想天開的手工染色織物和迷人的浪漫花卉印花。 自成立以來,LoveShackFancy獲得了熱忱的關注,並贏得了國際吸引力。 與新興品牌(例如Beach Riot,Morgan Lane和最新的Stripe&Stare)之間已經形成了值得注意的合作。

在2020年在MARKET高地公園成功舉辦了長達一年的活動之後,LoveShackFancy現在在得克薩斯州的高地公園村擁有第一家實體店。 達拉斯的精品店擁有最新系列的花裙,混搭單品,毛衣,女孩服裝,游泳以及該品牌的更新式配飾和家庭裝飾系列。

LoveShackFancy位於卡羅來納州埃雷拉(Carolina Herrera)旁邊,現在正好在春季開放購物。 商店的營業時間為星期一至星期六,上午10點至下午6點,以及星期日,中午至下午5點。

29 Highland Park Village,達拉斯,德克薩斯州469.759.6951

the issue > Get to Know | Our Brands > March 9, 2021
SHARE:

GET TO KNOW… LOVESHACKFANCY

LoveShackFancy is a New York City-based lifestyle brand founded in 2013 by stylist, designer, and creative director Rebecca Hessel Cohen. LoveShackFancy came to life when Cohen designed the perfect bridesmaid dresses for her fairy-tale wedding.

Born and raised in Manhattan and a lover of all things vintage, Cohen created LoveShackFancy as an extension of her world. The brand quickly evolved into collections of fanciful silk dresses rooted in travel and forever inspired by her mother — the original LoveShack muse. Over the past eight years, the collections have grown to include women’s, children’s, swim, home goods, and more.

Inspired by vintage finds, LoveShackFancy’s offerings are rich in detail, flattering silhouettes, soft feminine hues, and intricate lace, emphasizing whimsical, hand-dyed fabrics and enchanting, romantic floral prints. Since its inception, LoveShackFancy has gained a dedicated following and garnered international appeal. Noteworthy collaborations have formed with emerging brands such as Beach Riot, Morgan Lane, and, the latest, Stripe & Stare.

After its successful yearlong pop-up in MARKET Highland Park in 2020, LoveShackFancy now has its first brick-and-mortar location in Texas at Highland Park Village. The Dallas boutique carries the newest collection of floral dresses, mix-and-match pieces, sweaters, girls’ apparel, swim, and the brand’s newer line of accessories and home decor.

Located next to Carolina Herrera, LoveShackFancy is now open to shop just in time for spring. Store hours are Monday through Saturday, 10am to 6pm, and Sunday, noon to 5pm.

29 Highland Park Village, Dallas, TX 469.759.6951