問題 > 了解 | 我們的品牌 > 1年2019月XNUMX日
分享:

認識…Miron Crosby

定製靴子品牌,Miron Crosby是一個完整的家庭事務。 共同擁有者和姐妹Lizzie Means Duplantis和Sarah Means從他們在西德克薩斯州的一個牧場長大的生活經歷中找到了他們定製靴子公司的靈感。 在推出Miron Crosby之前,這些德克薩斯本地人都飛往紐約市開始他們的職業生涯。 直到2017,姐妹們決定將他們的個人專業知識 - 金融中的Lizzie和時尚中的Sarah - 結合起來,才能將他們夢寐以求的真正,高尚,時尚的牛仔定製靴品牌推向市場。

Sisters和Miron Crosby的共同所有者Sarah和Lizzie在2015推出了他們的定製靴子品牌。

Sisters和Miron Crosby的共同所有者Sarah Means(左)和Lizzie Means Duplantis(右)在2017推出了定製靴子品牌。

總部位於得克薩斯州達拉斯的自然而然地,第一家旗艦店自然就坐落在高地公園村(Holand Bar)內The Honor Bar頂樓的舒適工作室內。 姐妹倆著眼於設計正宗的手工牛仔靴,並招募了家附近的家人來協助生產。 梅塞德斯的里奧斯工廠是一家有著160年曆史的公司,由其堂兄在得克薩斯州梅賽德斯擁有並經營,但家族關係並不止於此。

hpv.432_GTK_MC_ivybuilding

hpv.446_GTK_MC_11

通過與他們的梅賽德斯工廠里奧斯的表兄弟合作,手段製作所有靴子,手段姐妹保持家庭關係。

Miron Crosby這個名字來源於他們曾祖父的名字Marion Otis Means。 後半部分,克羅斯比,是他們家庭牧場的牧場,也是他們在紐約SoHo社區最喜歡的街道之一,最終影響了他們的品牌審美和設計。

hpv.446_GTK_MC_8

第一家也是唯一一家Miron Crosby商店在Highland Park Village的Honor Bar酒吧頂部提供一個舒適的空間,供顧客購買完整的地板靴子或創造一個獨特的定制對。

hpv.446_GTK_MC_16

靴子的風格,設計,顏色和高度範圍廣泛,適合女性,男性和兒童。

除了完整的場外庫存,Miron Crosby專注於為客戶提供獨特的定制服務,致力於設計和創建獨一無二的靴子。 為了保持靴子獨占,在給定時間每種樣式只有8對15對可用。 靴子的風格,設計,顏色,甚至高度都適合女性和男性。 他們還提供Mini Crosby系列,包括嬰兒和兒童靴子。 每款手工製作的靴子均採用最精湛的工藝製作,包括各種皮革,異國情調的皮革和復雜的縫線。 新的靴子系列每年首次亮相,並始終受到姐妹對旅行,建築和風景的熱愛。

Miron Crosby推出僅兩年就迅速獲得了廣泛的歡迎和眾多的名人粉絲,並在諸如 Vogue,Harper's Bazaar,Elle, 與其他人。

今年3月,該品牌與環保,慈善牛仔品牌Rialto Jean Project建立了第一個設計合作夥伴關係,以創建限量版靴子合作,以支持洛杉磯兒童醫院。 獨特的西部風格踝靴採用藝術家和Rialto Jean Project創始人Erin Feniger Maggio設計的充滿活力的手繪設計。 Miron Crosby x Rialto Jean項目“以Love Shorty潑灑”有兩種顏色可供選擇,100百分比的收益用於拯救兒童的生命。

hpv.446_GTK_MC_10

邁倫·克羅斯比(Miron Crosby)與Rialto Jean Project開展了首次合作,推出了限量版的“用愛潑濺”短靴,其中100%的收益都來自洛杉磯兒童醫院。

非常適合戶外聚會,旅行時的個性化配飾,有趣的晚餐約會甚至您的婚禮當天,在品嚐其著名的“牧場水”時,找到一雙獨特且時尚的靴子的完美搭配– Topo Chico,龍舌蘭酒和酸橙–星期二至星期六上午10點至下午6點在Miron Crosby精品店或與商店團隊聯繫以安排約會。

25高地公園村,套房201,達拉斯,德克薩斯州75205,214.238.3385。

the issue > Get to Know | Our Brands > July 1, 2019
SHARE:

Get to Know…Miron Crosby

Bespoke boot brand, Miron Crosby is a full family affair. Co-owners and sisters Lizzie Means Duplantis and Sarah Means found inspiration for their custom boot company from life experiences growing up on a cattle ranch in West Texas. Before launching Miron Crosby, the Texas natives both jetted off to New York City to begin their careers. It wasn’t until 2017 when the sisters decided to combine their individual professional knowledge – Lizzie in finance and Sarah in fashion – to bring their dream of an authentic, elevated and fashion-forward cowboy bespoke boot brand to the market.

Sisters and Miron Crosby co-owners, Sarah and Lizzie, launched their bespoke boot brand in 2015.

Sisters and Miron Crosby co-owners, Sarah Means (left) and Lizzie Means Duplantis (right), launched the bespoke boot brand in 2017.

Headquartered in Dallas, Texas, it was only natural the first flagship store be in a cozy studio space atop The Honor Bar right here in Highland Park Village. With their sights set on designing authentic, handmade cowboy boots, the sisters recruited family close to home to help with production. The Rios of Mercedes factory is a 160-year-old company owned and operated by their cousins in Mercedes, Texas, but the family tie doesn’t stop there.

hpv.432_GTK_MC_ivybuilding

hpv.446_GTK_MC_11

The Means sisters keep the family tie close through partnering with their cousins of Rios of Mercedes Factory to hand make all boots.

The name Miron Crosby comes from a play on their great-grandfather’s name, Marion Otis Means. The latter half, Crosby, is a pasture on their family’s cattle ranch and also one of their favorite streets in the SoHo neighborhood of New York City that ultimately influenced their brand aesthetic and design.

hpv.446_GTK_MC_8

The first and only Miron Crosby store offers a cozy space atop Honor Bar in Highland Park Village for customers to shop a full off-the-floor stock of boots or create a unique custom pair.

hpv.446_GTK_MC_16

Boots range in a wide variety of style, design, color and height for women, men and children.

In addition to a full off-the-floor stock collection, Miron Crosby focuses on unique customization for clients, working to design and create a one-of-a-kind boot. To keep boots exclusive, only eight to 15 pairs are available in each style at a given time. Boots range in a wide variety of style, design, color, and even height for women and men. They also offer a Mini Crosby line, which features boots for babies and kids. Each handmade boot is executed with the finest craftsmanship in an array of leathers, exotic skins and intricate stitching. New boot collections debut twice a year and are always inspired by the sister’s love for travel, architecture and landscapes.

Miron Crosby quickly gained widespread popularity and a large celebrity fan base within just two years of launching and has received features in major fashion publications such as Vogue, Harper’s Bazaar, Elle, and others.

This March the brand launched its first design partnership with eco-friendly, philanthropic denim brand Rialto Jean Project to create a limited-edition boot collaboration in support of Children’s Hospital Los Angeles. The exclusive western-inspired ankle boot features vibrant hand-painted designs by artist and founder of Rialto Jean Project, Erin Feniger Maggio. The Miron Crosby x Rialto Jean Project “Splattered with Love Shorty” is available in two colorways and 100 percent of the proceeds go to saving the lives of children.

hpv.446_GTK_MC_10

Miron Crosby launched its first ever collaboration with Rialto Jean Project to create a limited-edition, “Splattered with Love” Shorty Boot, where 100 percent of all proceeds benefit Children’s Hospital Los Angeles.

Perfect for an outdoor soiree,  a statement accessory when traveling, a fun dinner date look, or even your wedding day, come find the perfect pair of these unique and fashion-forward boots while you sip their famous “ranch water” – Topo Chico, tequila and lime – at the Miron Crosby boutique Tuesday through Saturday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. or contact the store team to schedule an appointment.

25 Highland Park Village, Suite 201, Dallas, Texas 75205, 214.238.3385.