問題 > 了解 | 我們的品牌 > May 1,2019
分享:

了解...理論

理查德的創始人和最近退休的首席執行官安德魯羅森是第三代服裝行業企業家,他在他的祖父推出的Puritan Fashions家族中與家人一起開始了他在1977的時尚生涯。 從那裡,羅森繼續在主要時裝公司獲得寶貴的經驗。 在1997,現在是羅森以第一個同類高端當代時尚品牌理論破壞行業的時候了。

理論創始人安德魯羅森徹底改變了現代服裝的範疇。

Andrew Rosen在1997推出了他的當代時尚品牌Theory。

理論是革新當代市場的領導者,平衡奢侈品與女性和男性時尚的可及性。 該品牌專注於由高品質面料和材料製成的簡約而精確剪裁的款式,並迅速以其高級必需品系列而聞名,也被稱為新的“都市製服”,非常適合紐約品牌。 憑藉遍布歐洲,亞洲和北美的全球業務,現代品牌將其首家德克薩斯店鋪帶到了春天2016的高地公園村。

The Theory精品店在2016的Highland Park Village開業。

理論在2016的高地公園村開設了第一家德克薩斯精品店。

理論風格的巨大成功和受歡迎使得羅森成為一名有遠見的導師,合作推出其他知名的當代品牌,如Rag&Bone和Alice + Olivia。 羅森是CFDA Vogue時尚基金的積極支持者,並為紐約市的FIT提供獎學金,而在2013,他還帶領時尚製造計劃投資並保證曼哈頓服裝工廠的未來。

理論改變了美國女性的著裝方式,承認對衣服的需求不僅合身而且舒適。 羅森對材料的選擇非常具有創新性,並開始將萊卡納入Theory的核心款式,以提供額外的舒適感,從而大大提高服裝性能。 該系列不僅時尚,而且設計用於辦公室,晚餐,週末以及介於兩者之間的所有設施。

GetToKnow_Theory1

Theory專注於可持續發展,最近推出了Good Linen系列。

目前即將出現的市場現像是Good Linen,這是最新的系列,專注於通過環保面料實現可持續發展。 Theory's Good Linen是一種環保的主食改造品,標誌性彈力亞麻混紡已經更新,現在採用經過認證的有機亞麻,棉,粘膠纖維和生態智能彈性纖維製成。 28男裝和女裝系列包括經過更新的經典款式,如定制褲子,運動夾克,襯衫和直筒連衣裙。 Good Linen是理論主食的生態友好型重塑。

GetToKnow_Theory2

今天在Highland Park Village Theory精品店購買新的,具有環保意識的Good Linen系列。

要購買Theory的新Good Linen系列以及高級必需品和配件的現代編輯,請於週一至週六從10上午到下午6,週日從12 pm到5 pm

43B高地公園村達拉斯,TX 75205,646.348.0487。

the issue > Get to Know | Our Brands > May 1, 2019
SHARE:

Get to Know…Theory

Founder and most recently retired CEO of Theory, Andrew Rosen, is a third generation garment industry entrepreneur who began his fashion career in 1977 alongside family at Puritan Fashions, launched by his grandfather. From there Rosen went on to gain invaluable experience at major fashion houses. In 1997 the time had come for Rosen to disrupt the industry with the first of its kind high-end contemporary fashion label–Theory.

Theory founder Andrew Rosen revolutionized the category of modern clothing.

Andrew Rosen launched his contemporary fashion label, Theory, in 1997.

Theory is a leader in revolutionizing the contemporary market, balancing luxury with accessibility for both women’s and men’s fashion. The brand focuses on simple, yet precisely tailored silhouettes made from high-quality fabrics and materials and quickly became known for its collections of elevated essentials, also known as the new “urban uniform,” quite fitting for the New York based brand. With a global presence spanning across Europe, Asia and North America, the contemporary label brought their first Texas store front right here to Highland Park Village in spring 2016.

The Theory boutique opened in Highland Park Village in 2016.

Theory opened its first Texas boutique in Highland Park Village in 2016.

The great success and popularity of Theory’s styles led Rosen to be named a visionary and mentor, partnering to launch other well-known contemporary brands such as Rag & Bone and Alice + Olivia. Rosen is an active supporter of the CFDA Vogue Fashion Fund and endowed scholarships to New York City’s FIT, and in 2013 he also spearheaded the Fashion Manufacturing Initiative to invest in and guarantee the future of garment factories in Manhattan.

Theory changed the way American women dress by acknowledging the need for clothes that not only fit well but are also comfortable. Rosen was innovative with his choice of materials and began incorporating Lycra into Theory’s core styles to provide extra comfort that dramatically improved clothes performance. The line is not only stylish but designed to be worn to the office, out to dinner, on the weekend and everything in between.

GetToKnow_Theory1

Focused on sustainable suiting, Theory most recently launched the Good Linen Collection.

Currently on the horizon for this marketplace phenomenon is Good Linen, the latest collection that focuses on sustainable suiting through eco-conscious fabrics. Theory’s Good Linen is an eco-friendly reinvention of staples with signature stretch linen blend has been updated and is now produced with certified organic linen, cotton, viscose, and eco-smart elastane. The 28 piece men’s and women’s collection consists of updated classics such as tailored pants, blazers, shirts, and shift dresses. Good Linen is an eco-friendly reinvention of Theory staples.

GetToKnow_Theory2

Shop the new, eco-conscious Good Linen Collection at the Highland Park Village Theory boutique today.

To shop Theory’s new Good Linen collection and modern edit of elevated essentials and accessories, visit the store Monday – Saturday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. and Sundays from 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.

43B Highland Park Village Dallas, TX 75205, 646.348.0487.