商店和餐飲 > 餐廳 >休息室31

休息室31

31休息室位於高地公園村的Bistro 31上方,是飲品和便餐的理想目的地之一,提供休閒精緻,舒適的角落和歐洲風情的完美融合。 明亮的戶外庭院和露台別墅擁有獨特的燈光和西班牙風格的Carrera大理石酒吧,而室內香檳酒廊則提供感性而不拘一格的氛圍。 31為任何場合提供完美的環境,無論是享受溫暖的午後,傍晚還是特殊活動。

聯絡我們

88高地公園村
達拉斯,德克薩斯州75205
214.420.3906

經理

邁克爾布拉徹

開放時間

由於COVID-19,時間會有所不同。 點擊這裡 查看更新。

網站

lounge31dallas.com

31休息室位於高地公園村的Bistro 31上方,是飲品和便餐的理想目的地之一,提供休閒精緻,舒適的角落和歐洲風情的完美融合。 明亮的戶外庭院和露台別墅擁有獨特的燈光和西班牙風格的Carrera大理石酒吧,而室內香檳酒廊則提供感性而不拘一格的氛圍。 31為任何場合提供完美的環境,無論是享受溫暖的午後,傍晚還是特殊活動。

聯絡我們

88高地公園村
達拉斯,德克薩斯州75205
214.420.3906

經理

邁克爾布拉徹

開放時間

由於COVID-19,時間會有所不同。 點擊這裡 查看更新。

網站

lounge31dallas.com

31休息室位於高地公園村的Bistro 31上方,是飲品和便餐的理想目的地之一,提供休閒精緻,舒適的角落和歐洲風情的完美融合。 明亮的戶外庭院和露台別墅擁有獨特的燈光和西班牙風格的Carrera大理石酒吧,而室內香檳酒廊則提供感性而不拘一格的氛圍。 31為任何場合提供完美的環境,無論是享受溫暖的午後,傍晚還是特殊活動。

聯絡我們

88高地公園村
達拉斯,德克薩斯州75205
214.420.3906

經理

邁克爾布拉徹

開放時間

由於COVID-19,時間會有所不同。 點擊這裡 查看更新。

網站

lounge31dallas.com

Lounge 31

Tucked above Bistro 31 in Highland Park Village, Lounge 31 is a one of a kind destination for drinks and light dining offering a perfect blend of casual sophistication, cozy corners, and European flair. The bright outdoor patio and terrace villa feature unique lighting and a Spanish-style Carrera marble bar, while the indoor champagne lounge provides a sensual yet eclectic vibe. 31 offers the perfect setting for any occasion, whether it be enjoying a warm afternoon, a late evening out, or a special event.

Contact

88 Highland Park Village
Dallas, TX 75206
214.420.3906

Manager

Michael Bratcher

Hours

Due to COVID-19, hours will vary. Click here to view updates.

Website

lounge31dallas.com

Tucked above Bistro 31 in Highland Park Village, Lounge 31 is a one of a kind destination for drinks and light dining offering a perfect blend of casual sophistication, cozy corners, and European flair. The bright outdoor patio and terrace villa feature unique lighting and a Spanish-style Carrera marble bar, while the indoor champagne lounge provides a sensual yet eclectic vibe. 31 offers the perfect setting for any occasion, whether it be enjoying a warm afternoon, a late evening out, or a special event.

Contact

88 Highland Park Village
Dallas, TX 75206
214.420.3906

Manager

Michael Bratcher

Hours

Due to COVID-19, hours will vary. Click here to view updates.

Website

lounge31dallas.com

Tucked above Bistro 31 in Highland Park Village, Lounge 31 is a one of a kind destination for drinks and light dining offering a perfect blend of casual sophistication, cozy corners, and European flair. The bright outdoor patio and terrace villa feature unique lighting and a Spanish-style Carrera marble bar, while the indoor champagne lounge provides a sensual yet eclectic vibe. 31 offers the perfect setting for any occasion, whether it be enjoying a warm afternoon, a late evening out, or a special event.

Contact

88 Highland Park Village
Dallas, TX 75206
214.420.3906

Manager

Michael Bratcher

Hours

Due to COVID-19, hours will vary. Click here to view updates.

Website

lounge31dallas.com