商店和餐飲 > 餐廳 >法奇尼

Fachini

廚師Julian Barsotti在北德克薩斯州與Sprezza,Nonna和Carbone's一起為卓越的意大利美食設定了標準,向Fachini的老式紅醬意大利美式餐廳致敬。 菜單側重於經典的聳人聽聞的版本,包括Barsotti著名的100層烤寬麵條肉醬麵,以及木烤爐烤海鮮,小牛肉和優質牛排。 Fachini酒店以Barsotti的祖母命名,設有一間充滿活力的酒吧,供應傳統的意大利雞尾酒。 想想:spritzers,巧妙地混合Negronis,以及一個周到的酒單,完美地補充每一個專業平衡的咬。

* Fachini的周五午餐菜單有限,不包括意大利面。

聯絡我們

33A高地公園村
高地公園,TX 75205
214.838.9688

經理

本弗萊

營業時間

週一周四
5:30pm - 10:00pm

星期五
11:30am - 2:30pm *
5:30PM - 11:00PM

星期六
5:30pm - 11:00pm

星期日
5:30pm - 9:30pm

網站

fachinidallas.com

廚師Julian Barsotti在北德克薩斯州與Sprezza,Nonna和Carbone's一起為卓越的意大利美食設定了標準,向Fachini的老式紅醬意大利美式餐廳致敬。 菜單側重於經典的聳人聽聞的版本,包括Barsotti著名的100層烤寬麵條肉醬麵,以及木烤爐烤海鮮,小牛肉和優質牛排。 Fachini酒店以Barsotti的祖母命名,設有一間充滿活力的酒吧,供應傳統的意大利雞尾酒。 想想:spritzers,巧妙地混合Negronis,以及一個周到的酒單,完美地補充每一個專業平衡的咬。

* Fachini的周五午餐菜單有限,不包括意大利面。

聯絡我們

33A高地公園村
高地公園,TX 75205
214.838.9688

經理

本弗萊

營業時間

週一周四
5:30pm - 10:00pm

星期五
11:30am - 2:30pm *
5:30PM - 11:00PM

星期六
5:30pm - 11:00pm

星期日
5:30pm - 9:30pm

網站

fachinidallas.com

廚師Julian Barsotti在北德克薩斯州與Sprezza,Nonna和Carbone's一起為卓越的意大利美食設定了標準,向Fachini的老式紅醬意大利美式餐廳致敬。 菜單側重於經典的聳人聽聞的版本,包括Barsotti著名的100層烤寬麵條肉醬麵,以及木烤爐烤海鮮,小牛肉和優質牛排。 Fachini酒店以Barsotti的祖母命名,設有一間充滿活力的酒吧,供應傳統的意大利雞尾酒。 想想:spritzers,巧妙地混合Negronis,以及一個周到的酒單,完美地補充每一個專業平衡的咬。

* Fachini的周五午餐菜單有限,不包括意大利面。

聯絡我們

33A高地公園村
高地公園,TX 75205
214.838.9688

經理

本弗萊

營業時間

週一周四
5:30pm - 10:00pm

星期五
11:30am - 2:30pm *
5:30PM - 11:00PM

星期六
5:30pm - 11:00pm

星期日
5:30pm - 9:30pm

網站

fachinidallas.com

Fachini

Having set the standard for exceptional Italian cuisine in North Texas with Sprezza, Nonna, and Carbone’s, chef Julian Barsotti pays homage to old-school, red-sauce Italian-American dining with Fachini. The menu focuses on sensationalized versions of classics, including Barsotti’s famous 100-layer lasagna Bolognese, in addition to wood-oven broiled seafood, veal, and prime steaks. Named after Barsotti’s paternal grandmother, Fachini has a vibrant bar serving traditional Italian cocktails. Think: spritzers, masterfully mixed Negronis, and a thoughtful wine list that perfectly complements every expertly balanced bite.

Contact

33A Highland Park Village
DALLAS, TX 75205
214.838.9688

Manager

Brittni Clayton

Hours

Due to COVID-19, hours will vary. Click here to view updates.

Website

fachinidallas.com

Having set the standard for exceptional Italian cuisine in North Texas with Sprezza, Nonna, and Carbone’s, chef Julian Barsotti pays homage to old-school, red-sauce Italian-American dining with Fachini. The menu focuses on sensationalized versions of classics, including Barsotti’s famous 100-layer lasagna Bolognese, in addition to wood-oven broiled seafood, veal, and prime steaks. Named after Barsotti’s paternal grandmother, Fachini has a vibrant bar serving traditional Italian cocktails. Think: spritzers, masterfully mixed Negronis, and a thoughtful wine list that perfectly complements every expertly balanced bite.

Contact

33A Highland Park Village
DALLAS, TX 75205
214.838.9688

Manager

Brittni Clayton

Hours

Due to COVID-19, hours will vary. Click here to view updates.

Website

fachinidallas.com

Having set the standard for exceptional Italian cuisine in North Texas with Sprezza, Nonna, and Carbone’s, chef Julian Barsotti pays homage to old-school, red-sauce Italian-American dining with Fachini. The menu focuses on sensationalized versions of classics, including Barsotti’s famous 100-layer lasagna Bolognese, in addition to wood-oven broiled seafood, veal, and prime steaks. Named after Barsotti’s paternal grandmother, Fachini has a vibrant bar serving traditional Italian cocktails. Think: spritzers, masterfully mixed Negronis, and a thoughtful wine list that perfectly complements every expertly balanced bite.

Contact

33A Highland Park Village
DALLAS, TX 75205
214.838.9688

Manager

Brittni Clayton

Hours

Due to COVID-19, hours will vary. Click here to view updates.

Website

fachinidallas.com