問題 > > 10年2021月XNUMX日
分享:

終極夏季美容清單

你在尋找那充滿活力、露水的夏日光芒嗎? 在 Highland Park Village,幾家精品店提供頂級產品,幫助您打造最理想的夏日肌膚。 我們挑選了一些我們最喜歡的景點,在那裡您可以獲得您所尋求的明亮清新的外觀。

音樂學院
音樂學院 有幾個清潔美容品牌可供選擇,例如 Vintner's Daughter、DermInstitute 和 Esker,所有這些都有助於改善整體皮膚健康。 當您訪問音樂學院時,請務必詢問 Shasa Mitcham。 他是內部美容專家,會根據您的皮膚需求定制產品選擇。

Bluemercury
接下來,走到 Bluemercury 用於在陽光下享受一些珍貴的樂趣後,使用有色保濕潤唇膏和更新的古銅色搭配。 不要忘記保護您的皮膚免受刺眼的光線的傷害! 我們強烈推薦 m-61 和 Supergoop 作為防曬必需品。 店內的專家可以提供產品測試方面的實際幫助,並回答您可能遇到的任何問題。

市場
與 Westman Atelier 一起探索名人夢寐以求的“第二層皮膚”化妝方法,現在可在 市場 高地公園。 這個乾淨的美容系列因其對您和地球有益的有影響力的產品而受到高度讚譽。 從粉底到有色熒光筆,這裡的商品
讓您瞬間煥發光彩。

MARKET 也有 Furtuna 皮膚。 以功效為導向的護膚品,它將有機成分與創新科學相結合。 今天在達拉斯搶購這條位於西西里島的護膚系列。

愛馬仕
愛馬仕 是化妝界的新面孔。 作為奢侈品領域的強者,該品牌在那個令人難以抗拒的橙色盒子中提供出色的口紅和腮紅粉餅。 Rose Hermès 腮紅系列是最新推出的。 它有八種美麗的色調。

塞隆高原公園
最後但並非最不重要的,我們坐下來 塞隆高地公園 美學家多洛雷斯·維拉紐瓦 (Dolores Villanueva) 和她給了我們夏季必備品的候選名單。 她的 SPF 夏季系列包括 Dr Dennis Gross C + Collagen Perfect Skin Set & Refresh Mist、Chantecaille Ultra Sun Protection Sunscreen 和 Eminence Rosehip & Lemongrass Lip Balm。 這些保濕和保護產品是她個人使用多年的物品。 它們不會堵塞毛孔,保持皮膚柔軟,為所有戶外活動做好準備。

欲了解更多信息,請聯繫以下人員:

音樂學院,972.629.9919

藍汞,214.520.9400

市場,214.945.2571

愛馬仕,214.528.0197

塞隆高地公園,214.219.3600

分類:

the issue > Beauty > June 10, 2021
SHARE:

THE ULTIMATE SUMMER BEAUTY LIST

Are you looking for that vibrant, dewy summer glow? Here at Highland Park Village, several boutiques offer top-rated products to help you achieve your most desirable summertime skin. We picked a few of our favorite beauty spots where you can get the bright, fresh look you seek.

The Conservatory
The Conservatory has several clean beauty brand options to choose from, like Vintner’s Daughter, DermInstitute, and Esker, all of which help improve overall skin health. When you visit The Conservatory, be sure to ask for Shasa Mitcham. He’s the in-house beauty specialist and will tailor product picks to your skin needs.

Bluemercury
Next, walk over to Bluemercury for tinted, hydrating lip balm and an updated bronzer color match after some cherished fun in the sun. Don’t forget to protect your skin from harsh rays, too! We highly recommend m-61 and Supergoop as sunscreen essentials. The experts in-store can offer hands-on assistance with product testing and answer any questions you may have.

MARKET
Discover the celebrity coveted “second skin” approach to makeup with Westman Atelier, now available at MARKET Highland Park. This clean beauty line gets high praise for impactful products that are good for you and the planet. From foundations to tinted highlighters, the goods here
give you a natural glow in no time.

MARKET also carries Furtuna Skin. Performance-driven skin care with potency, it combines organic ingredients with innovative science. Snag this Sicily-based skin care line in Dallas today.

Hermès
Hermès is a newer face in the makeup world. A powerhouse in luxury, the brand has exceptional lipsticks and blush compacts served up in that irresistible orange box. The Rose Hermès blush collection is the latest launch. It comes in eight beautiful shades.

Cerón Highland Park
Last but not least, we sat down with Cerón Highland Park’s aesthetician, Dolores Villanueva, and she gave us her shortlist of summer must-haves. Her SPF summer squad consists of the Dr Dennis Gross C + Collagen Perfect Skin Set & Refresh Mist, Chantecaille Ultra Sun Protection Sunscreen, and Eminence Rosehip & Lemongrass Lip Balm. These hydrating and protective products are items she’s personally used for years. They don’t clog pores and keep skin buttery soft and ready for all outdoor activities.

For more information, please contact the following:

The Conservatory, 972.629.9919

Bluemercury, 214.520.9400

MARKET, 214.945.2571

Hermès, 214.528.0197

Cerón Highland Park, 214.219.3600